IMG_20201116_085149.jpg

MONDAY

Gymnastics and romping

When doing gymnastics, getting to know and becoming familiar with the equipment is the first priority. With the construction of the gymnastics equipment, prerequisites for training basic motor activities are established

(climb, swing, run, float, balance) created.

Free gymnastics on the equipment enables the children to live out their urge to move according to their motor skills. In this way they experience the expansion and enhancement of their skills.

Kindermalen

TUESDAY

Games and crafts

Tuesdays are rest days for our sports educators.

In the group, people build, play, do handicrafts, sing, glue, cut, craft, experiment and do whatever the children want. Play materials and play partners help promote cognitive and social skills. Topic and project-related activities will find sufficient time and space on this day. And if the weather is right, we might have breakfast on the climbing mountain and let off steam in the playground like every day.

IMG_20201111_104733.jpg

WEDNESDAY

Rhythm and sensory experience

In rhythm, the children learn to implement movements, to invent and design movements themselves. Training in perception, coordination, sense of direction and social behavior takes place here. Each rhythmic lesson includes a set topic and free play time, during which the children can gain material experience and develop imaginative games by experimenting with everyday and play materials (newspaper, sponges, marbles, balloons ...).

Schwimmen lernen

THURSDAY

Swimming and splashing around

When swimming, the first priority is getting used to the water in order to achieve safety in the water and to become familiar with the element of water. Over time, the children playfully learn to jump into the water, to dive, to practice their first swimming techniques and to swim without a swimming aid. With regular participation, the children usually get the seahorse with us. Together we travel by bus from the kindergarten to the Schinkelbad.

Rollschuhlaufen_edited.jpg

FRIDAY

Roller skating

When roller skating, children first learn to move on rollers. The playful offer enables the training of balance and coordination. The varied design, including everyday materials, supports the joy of playing and learning success.

MONTAG

Turnen und Toben

Beim Turnen steht das Kennenlernen und Vertraut werden der Geräte zunächst im Vordergrund. Mit dem Aufbau der Turngeräte werden Voraussetzungen zur Schulung der motorischen Grundtätigkeiten 

(klettern, schwingen, laufen, schweben, balancieren) geschaffen. 

Das freie Turnen an den Geräten ermöglicht den Kindern, ihren Bewegungsdrang, entsprechend ihrer motorischen Fähigkeiten, auszuleben. So erfahren sie die Erweiterung und Steigerung ihres Könnens.

DIENSTAG

Spielen und Basteln

Dienstags ist Ruhetag für unsere Sportpädagogen.

Es wird in der Gruppe gebaut, gespielt, gebastelt, gesungen, geklebt, geschnitten, gewerkt, experimentiert und das gemacht, wozu die Kinder Lust haben.Spielmaterial und Spielpartner helfen bei der Förderung der kognitiven und sozialen  Kompetenz.  Themen-  und projektbezogene Aktivitäten finden an diesem Tag ausreichend Zeit und Raum. Und wenn das Wetter stimmt, dann frühstücken wir vielleicht auf dem Kletterberg und können uns auf dem Spielplatz wie an jedem Tag  austoben.

MITTWOCH

Rhythmik und Sinneserlebnis

In der Rhythmik lernen die Kinder Bewegungen umzusetzen, selbst Bewegungen zu erfinden und zu gestalten. Hier findet eine Schulung der Wahrnehmung, der Koordination, des Orientierungssinns und des Sozialverhaltens statt. Jede Rhythmikstunde beinhaltet ein festgesetztes Thema und eine freie Spielzeit, in der die Kinder durch das Experimentieren mit Alltags- und Spielmaterialien (Zeitung, Schwämme, Murmeln, Luftballons ...) Materialerfahrungen sammeln und phantasievolle Spiele entwickeln können.

DONNERSTAG

Schwimmen und Planschen

Beim Schwimmen steht zuerst die Wassergewöhnung im Vordergrund, um Sicherheit im Wasser zu erreichen und mit dem Element Wasser vertraut zu werden. Spielerisch lernen die Kinder mit der Zeit ins Wasser zu springen, zu tauchen, erste Schwimmtechniken umzusetzen und ohne Schwimmhilfe zu schwimmen. Bei regelmäßiger Teilnahme erlangen die Kinder meistens bei uns das Seepferdchen.Gemeinsam fahren wir mit dem Bus vom Kindergarten zum Schinkelbad.

FREITAG

Rollschuhlaufen

Beim Rollschuhlaufen lernen die Kinder zunächst sich auf Rollen zu bewegen. Das spielerische Angebot ermöglicht die Schulung des Gleichgewichts und der Koordination. Die abwechslungsreiche Gestaltung auch unter Einbeziehung von Alltagsmaterialien unterstützt die Spielfreude und den Lernerfolg.

info[at]sportkindergarten-osnabrueck.de

0541 43805

Obere Martinistraße 50a, 49078 Osnabrück, Germany